Felt Cloth Project – Swiss Roll 瑞士卷

I like ice-cream and cake because it makes me happy(´▽`ʃ♡ƪ) My sister like to bake, so I can always enjoy the homemade cakes & cookies o(〃’▽’〃)o

我喜欢蛋糕和冰淇淋因为它会让我心情愉快起来(´▽`ʃ♡ƪ)。幸好姐姐喜欢烘焙,所以我总是可以享用美味的自家制蛋糕甜点o(〃’▽’〃)o

Since I like cakes and cookies, I choose to made a lot of these dessert using felt cloth and clay. Today is the day I introduce you all to the kawai swiss roll I made using felt cloth. I made 3 different flavor with 3 different toppings~ such a yummy looking food (╯▽╰ )yummy~

既然喜欢蛋糕甜点,那么做手艺活得时候当然不能放过啦!所以今天我们就来介绍下--不织布制的瑞士卷。 作了3种不同的口味和3种不同的配料哦~看起来好美味啊(╯▽╰ )好香~~

IMG20151106082737.jpg

Other than hanging the swiss roll on bags and purses, I also use it as background for MoYao’s photo shooting sessions as shown below. It looks really perfect isn’t it ? MoYao is also a sweet toothΨ( ̄∀ ̄)Ψ

除了将瑞士卷挂在包包上来诱惑别人,我也用它来做墨遥拍照用的布景哦~照片上看起上是不是非常完美? 墨遥也是超~爱甜点的哦 Ψ( ̄∀ ̄)Ψ

Interested to get one for your BJD photo shooting or as an accessories on your bag?  Visit the link below

要是有兴趣购买一个来拍照或作为挂饰可以点击一下的链接~~

 

 

Leave a comment